Pontifical Masses
Celebrated to Honor Those Who Serve Our Community & Country

With your kind and generous support, we will continue to honor our servicemen and women, healthcare professionals, firefighters and EMS responders, Religious, law enforcement officers, attorneys, secretaries and educators. We thank you for considering a donation to make these special celebrations possible. The many volunteers who work throughout the year on the Mass committees thank you.


Click here to download:
2018 Pontifical Mass Brochure


Pontifical Mass
Committees' Chairpersons

David K. Harding & BG CT Edward J. Waitte
Red, White and Blue Mass
Deacon Gerald Shaw, M.D.
White Mass
Chief Louis J. Fusaro, Jr. & Chief Patrick Daley
Blue Mass
Michael E. Driscoll, Esq.
Red Mass
Alice Pudvah
Secretaries’ Mass
Heather Mislivets-Ahern
Firefighters’/EMS Mass

Click Here to Donate to
The Pontifical Mass of Your Choice