The Chancery

The Chancery

Most Reverend Michael R. Cote, D.D., 

Very Reverend Leszek T. Janik, J.C.L., Vicar General
Very Reverend Ted Tumicki, S.T.L., J.C.L., J.V.
Reverend Peter Langevin, Chancellor
Reverend Walter Nagle
Roland Bourdon
Elbert Burr
Lois Dupointe
George Gorton
Sandra Grillo
Barbara Laliberte
Keenan Marr
Michael McManus
Esperanza Nugent
Todd Postler
Stephen St. John
Alexander Taday

201 Broadway
Norwich, CT 06360-4480 
Phone: 860-887-9294 
Fax: 860-886-1670
Business Hours: 8:30am- 4:00pm Monday-Thursday; 8:30am-12:30pm Friday
Except for legal holidays and Holy Days

Signup for Weekly Newsletter

    Roman Catholic Diocese of Norwich
    201 Broadway
    Norwich, CT 06360-4328
    Phone: 860-887-9294