The Chancery

The Chancery

Most Reverend Michael R. Cote, D.D.

Very Reverend Ted F. Tumicki, S.T.L., J.C.L., J.V.

Vice Chairs:

Reverend John Antonelle
Reverend Joseph Ashe
Reverend Greg Brozonowicz

Reverend Mark Curesky, OFM Conv. 

Reverend Edward Dempsey

Reverend Jeffrey Ellis

Reverend Jonathan Ficara

Reverend John Gallagher, OFM Cap. 
Reverend Russell Kennedy
Reverend Peter Langevin

Reverend Marek Masnicki
Reverend Gregory Mullaney

Reverend Mark O'Donnell
Reverend William Olesik
Reverend Michael Phillippino
Reverend Kevin Reilly
Reverend Brian Romanowski, J.C.L.

Reverend Robert Washabaugh


Monsignor.Henry N. Archambault, P.A., J.C.D.
Monsignor Leszek Janik, J.C.L., V.G.
Monsignor Anthony S. Rosaforte
Monsignor James Carini

Very Reverend Brian Converse
Very Reverend David Choquette
Very Reverend Gregory P. Galvin
Very Reverend Laurence A.M. LaPointe
Very Reverend Dennis Perkins
Very Reverend Richard J. Ricard

201 Broadway
Norwich, CT 06360-4480 
Phone: 860-887-9294 
Fax: 860-886-1670
Business Hours: 8:30am- 4:30pm Monday-Friday
Except for legal holidays and Holy Days
(July & August, 8:30am to 4:00pm,
Fridays 8:30am-12:00pm)

Signup for Weekly Newsletter

    Roman Catholic Diocese of Norwich
    201 Broadway
    Norwich, CT 06360-4328
    Phone: 860-887-9294